1. On The Street Where You Live  (Frederick Loewe-Alan Jay Lerner)

2. Casbah  (Tadd Dameron)

3. O Grande Amor  (Antonio Carlos Jobim - Vinicius De Moraes)

4. Searchin‘ (Duke Ellington)

5. Georgia On My Mind  (Hoagy Carmichaal - Stuart Gorell)

6. Deep Night  (Charles E. Henderson - Rudy Vallee)

7. Nica‘s Dream  (Horace Silver)

8. Lotus Blossom  (Billy Strayhorn)

9. Thou Swell  (Richard Rodgers - Lorenz Hart)

10. Luitpold Parker  (Joe Kienemann)

recorded oct 24th*, 25th** and 27th*** 2016 at Realistic Sound Studio, München

recorded and mixed by Florian H. Oestreicher

mastered by Christoph Stickel for csmastering.com

cover photo by Jan Scheffner, booklet photo by Michael Keul

artwork by Thorsten Scheffner, produced by Michael Keul

organic music 9774

Scott Hamilton         tenor sax

Thilo Wagner           piano (1,9)***

Claus Raible            piano (2,6)*

Tizian Jost               piano (3,7)*

Bernhard Pichl         piano (4,8)**

Joe Kienemann        piano (5,10)*

Rudi Engel               bass

Michael Keul            drums

<< CD ShopCD_Shop.html

Impressum  |  Datenschutz

© 2020 Michael Keul